Username and Password

Contact Information

Abonnementen

To delete your Healthcare Professional account

To delete your Healthcare Professional account, please email [insert local email address]. You will be asked to confirm the deletion and you will be emailed to confirm that your account has been deleted. Please note: Deleting your Healthcare Professional account will remove all of your profile information. You may re-register your current email address after cancelling, however you will need to rebuild your profile.